Wilfred Avenue Construction Work

Wilfred Avenue is closed to through traffic while under construction but passable at all times to emergency services, school buses, garbage trucks, residents and USPS. 

 

Road Closure Announcement         Pennington Titusville Road     

The Mercer County Department of Transportation began work on Monday February 23, 2015 replacing the Pennington-Titusville Road Bridge which crosses over Jacobs Creek.

Pennington-Titusville Road between Scotch Road and Bear Tavern Road will be closed to traffic at the bridge during this construction period which is scheduled to last six months.

The eastbound detour route will be Bear Tavern Road S/B to Washington Crossing Pennington Road E/B to Scotch Road N/B.

The westbound detour will be Scotch Road S/B to Washington Crossing Pennington Road W/B to Bear Tavern Road N/B.

Motorists should plan alternate routes during this construction period.

 


 Please continue check this advisory banner for further updates.    Refresh/reload the page periodically to ensure you are seeing the latest information.

   Home
Contact Us
 
 

Trenton Water

Jeanne Fox - Executive Director of the BPU
E-mail address is: jeanne.fox@bpu.state.nj.us

Maria Moran - Water Division of BPU
E-mail address: maria.moran@bpu.state.nj.us.

Jeffrey Mitchell - Hearing Officer on behalf of Staff of the Board of Public Utilities. 
E-mail address is: jeffrey.mitchell@bpu.state.nj.us.

Administrative Law Judge Mumtaz Bari-Brown (assigned to hear the case).
E-mail address is mumtaz.bari-brown@oal.state.nj.us.

Ronald Chen, Public Advocate
Department of the Public Advocate,
Division of Rate Counsel (represents the public interest in all matters before the BPU)
E-mail address is: Ronald.Chen@advocate.state.nj.us.

Stefanie Brand, Director
Division of Rate Counsel,
E-mail address is: sbrand@rpa.state.nj.us

 

 

 

 
TextMenu | Privacy Statement | Register for E-mail Notifications | Contact Us
201 Washington Crossing - Pennington Road  •  Titusville, NJ 08560  •  (609) 737-0605