Bridge Reconstruction Notice

On or about Monday, December 5, 2016 the Mercer County Department of Transportation and Infrastructure will start the rehabilitation of the two bridges on River Drive, one over Fiddlers Creek, and one over Steele Run, which have been closed for over three years.

Sections of River Drive, near these two bridges, will remain closed to pedestrian and vehicular traffic for the duration of the project.

This project is to be completed in 150 calendar days, weather permitting.

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Please continue check this advisory banner for further updates.    Refresh/reload the page periodically to ensure you are seeing the latest information.

   Home
Contact Us
 
 

Trenton Water

Jeanne Fox - Executive Director of the BPU
E-mail address is: jeanne.fox@bpu.state.nj.us

Maria Moran - Water Division of BPU
E-mail address: maria.moran@bpu.state.nj.us.

Jeffrey Mitchell - Hearing Officer on behalf of Staff of the Board of Public Utilities. 
E-mail address is: jeffrey.mitchell@bpu.state.nj.us.

Administrative Law Judge Mumtaz Bari-Brown (assigned to hear the case).
E-mail address is mumtaz.bari-brown@oal.state.nj.us.

Ronald Chen, Public Advocate
Department of the Public Advocate,
Division of Rate Counsel (represents the public interest in all matters before the BPU)
E-mail address is: Ronald.Chen@advocate.state.nj.us.

Stefanie Brand, Director
Division of Rate Counsel,
E-mail address is: sbrand@rpa.state.nj.us

 

 

 

 
TextMenu | Privacy Statement | Register for E-mail Notifications | Contact Us
201 Washington Crossing - Pennington Road  •  Titusville, NJ 08560  •  (609) 737-0605